Contains no: Gluten, soy, wheat, dairy, citrus, preservatives, artificial flavour or colour, or starch.
Cautions and warnings: Consult a health-care practitioner prior to use if you are allergic to eggs; if you are pregnant or breast-feeding; if you are taking antiplatelet medication or blood thinners; if you have gallstones or a bile duct obstruction; if you have stomach ulcers or excess stomach acid; if you are taking any other medication or natural health product. Consult a health-care practitioner if symptoms persist and/or worsen. Hypersensitivity has been known to occur; in which case, discontinue use.
® NEM is a registered trademark of ESM Technologies, LLC and is registered in the United States and other countries. The NEM® logo is a trademark of ESM Technologies, LLC.
Do not use if seal is broken. Keep out of reach of children.